Hall of Fame

Since its inception in 2001, the Shenangahela Baseketball League has been home to more legendary players and personalities than you, or anyone for that matter, can shake a stick at. From Randy Martell to Buckethead Runyan; from Seth Salcedo to Ween Farmartino; from Pat Lackey to Dennis Lackey to Greg Lackey, our sport has seen greatness in its greatest form.

This hall is dedicated to the greatest of the great. Those members of the SBL elite that couldn't be properly defined by championships, player of the year awards, or even a good beer shower. This isn't just a hall of fame, it's a hall of fame (with an underline).